Friday April 23
Saturday April 24
Friday May 21
08:00 - 18:00 BREDA CUP 2021 – Final Stage
Local Time:
21 May 2021 |
01:00 - 11:00
08:00 - 18:00 BREDA CUP 2021 – Final Stage
Local Time:
21 May 2021 |
01:00 - 11:00
Sunday June 6
10:00 - 18:00 Кубок України з рушниці 2021 – 2-й етап
Local Time:
06 Jun 2021 |
03:00 - 11:00
Saturday June 12
08:00 - 19:30 Кубок Одеської області – 2 етап (пістолет/ РСС)
Local Time:
12 Jun 2021 |
01:00 - 12:30
Friday July 9
Saturday July 10
Saturday July 17
Saturday September 11
Saturday September 18
08:00 - 18:00 Чемпіонат України з рушниці 2021 / Beretta Cup 2021
Local Time:
18 Sep 2021 |
01:00 - 11:00
No event found!
Load More